Derp Kn00b’s shiny new home.

Same ‘ol derpy Death Knight, shiny new abode!

Welcome to the new home of Derp Kn00b: The Misadventures of Aesadonna! After spending over a year on Blogger, I felt that it was time to move on and test the waters of another blog hosting website.

Bear with me while I blow off the cobwebs; all of the pages and sub-pages are currently up except for “Death Knight-y Things”. Death Knight-y Things, you ask? Why, that’s where I plan on housing BiS gear lists, a Kn00bie’s guide to Frost DPS, and an Aesadonna-style ramble on Glyphs! Anything I can think of that will be helpful to my fellow DPSKnights will go under that section, so be on the lookout.

Also, new to Derp Knoob is a mini-guide of tips on how to successfully infuse Shadow’s Edge with the powers of Unholy, Frost, and Blood so you can move on to creating Shadowmourne.

Ashes, to ashes,
Aesadonna.

About Heather
Sassy. Classy. Nerdy.

2 Responses to Derp Kn00b’s shiny new home.

  1. Effraeti says:

    Yay, Aesa! Welcome to the dark side – err, I mean WordPress! ;)

    I look forward to seeing more from you. I miss reading your point of view, and at some point I guess I need to make my DK a DPS spec. hehe

    Oh, and… *Belf dance!*

    ~ Effy

  2. K. says:

    Yay, welcome to WordPress!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

